Basically every journal entry you create is a Post that is shown in the main feed. Posts can be private to you or shared with Friends only or Public that your followers can see.
1. From the Main Feed
In the upper right of the post in the main feed, you can tap the down arrow icon which will allow you to Edit the post.
2. Edit and Save
You can edit nearly everything on the post. You can change the comments or upload a new photo. Just tap the Save button to save your changes.
3. Delete your post
In the upper right of the post in the main feed, you can tap the down arrow icon and select the Delete option to delete the post.
Security is important you and us and The Equestrian allows you to keep a post private to just you, allow your connected friends to see the post or create a Public post that allows your followers to see what a great Equestrian you are. This feature works just like you are familiar with on Facebook.